9f40a422be · docs: add minimal reproduction notebook · Updated 2026-07-12 21:41:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?